JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Eugene, OR 97402

Meet Kassey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am a 24 year old female who is looking for a part time nannying job. I adore children and am extremely reliable. I don't have a ton of nannying experience, in high school I was a lifeguard (which was basically a daycare in itself haha) and have spent one summer since, being a family nanny to a two year old little girl! I don't have children of my own and am looking to really make a connection with a family and become a permanent nanny if possible! I live in downtown Eugene and have my own transportation! Its a small SUV type so theres plenty of room for your kiddos and dogs! (if you have any) I was at one point first-aid/CPR certified but it has expired, if this is a qualifying factor I am willing to get re-certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kassey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Kassey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now