Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Eugene, OR 97403

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm currently a senior in the Honors College at the University of Oregon. My primary job is tutoring student athletes in writing and history. I have past experience working with kids. I worked as a teacher's assistant in high school, guiding first and second grade students in choosing classroom activities, and I supervised them during lunch and recess. I also graded some of their assignments. I just received my CPR/AED training certification. I would prefer to babysit kids 7 years and up. I'd also love to help with homework if they need any!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Music, History

Currently attending University of Oregon

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now