Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Eugene, OR 97405

Meet Aubrey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

With 5 years of childcare and camp counseling experience I have a multifaceted background when it comes to taking care of kids. As an architecture student currently studying at the University of Oregon I would love to bring my artistic and creative experience to babysitting. Anything from crafting, to artistic projects, to geared creative learning tasks are all something I am interested in. I also have a background in outdoor and environmental learning. I would love to engage kids in anything involving science or outdoor activities. Some other skills I have are a background in coaching volleyball and other intramural sports. I am also a certified lifeguard and have basic medical training. Im excited to get to engage in babysitting this summer, and make it a memorable experience/break for any of the kids who I get the opportunity to look after.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Aubrey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$16/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Architecture

Currently attending University of Oregon

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Aubrey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now