JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Babysitter in Gladstone, OR 97027

Meet Delia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

i am a volunteer teacher assistant at a school in Gladstone, where I live. I absolutely love children and love caring for, playing and being around kids of all ages. My most recent babysitting job was with a little boy, age 4 until his family moved away. Also, while my nieces and nephews were growing up, I cared for them often. I have my own transportation and am very trustworthy and reliable. I would love the chance to talk with you and get to know your child.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Delia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$18/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs

Share Delia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now