Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Gresham, OR 97030

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Olivia Pohl, I am 18 years old. I am a High School Graduate from Sam Barlow High School, with about 30 College credits under my belt from Mt. Hood Community College. I will soon be starting to earn my ESL degree. I absolutely love spending time with children of all ages. I have been babysitting and dog-sitting since I was twelve years old. I have a CPR certificate and also my food handlers card. I am a very upbeat and motivated individual who is all about having a fun (and safe) time! I enjoy teaching fundamental math and writing skills, playing outside, and providing a happy and safe environment. I am fully capable to cook, clean, provide transportation and give homework help. Currently I am trying to save a little extra money for college next fall but I am more than willing to work with Read more all budgets! I hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended Mt. Hood Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now