JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 64
  • Babysitter in Gresham, OR 97080

Meet Sorina

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I currently have 2 openings for full time childcare. My rate is $700 per month/per child. All meals are included in the hourly rate. Monday through Friday.... 6:00 am to 6:00 pm. Let me know what your need is and I'm sure that I can accommodate your family. I have several parents that can attest to my care and loving environment. Call or text (nine-seven-one) 645-0477 Sorina https://www.facebook.com/IKnowMyGrandmaLovesMe DHS Accepted All meals included Play structure in building Special one on one care due to the small number of children

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sorina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$3-$10/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Sorina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now