JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Medford, OR 97504

Meet April

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm an almost 26 year old full time college student at sou majoring in psych and in a couple year getting my masters at sou in clinical mental health counseling. Im currently employed as a part time medford school district substitute and babysitter for 2 children. I currently live in medford but have plans to soon work more hours and move to ashland. I love babysitting and being around kids because kids force others to live in the moment as well as feel younger! I'm CPR certified, drive, willing to do housework, and willing to work night/overnight schedule.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

April doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$5-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share April's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now