Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Medford, OR 97501

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm not like a state certified babysitter or anything, but I have been watch kids since I was about 13. I was the main sitter for my niece and nephew since I was 13. Also, at around age 16 I started helping at a real home daycare facility. I would mainly go there when the actual babysitter would want to be out of town or needed run errands. On average it was about 7 kids at a time ranging from ages 6mo - 7 y/o.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$17/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now