JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Janis Y.

Babysitter in Milton Freewater, OR 97862.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Milton-Freewater, OR

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $2-$3 per hour

Janis’s Bio

Hi.  My name is Janis Yeoman.  Thanks for considering me to take care of your chidren.  I am a 21 years old.  As the oldest in my family, I've always been taking care of children.  My first "official" babysitting began when I was 12.  I would watch my aunt's 3 rambunctious children while she'd go out.  Then it was while she was out of town or when her babysitter was on vacation.  I am now the mother of a little boy who is 21 months old.  I have worked in childcare centers, headstarts, and even had a small daycare center in my own home shortly after my son was born.  I hope I can fulfill your needs for a night out, normal working hours, or a short trip out of town.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish


Natasha M. is a reference for Janis Y.
Billie J. is a reference for Janis Y.
Jump to Top
Janis Y.
Janis Y.
Milton-Freewater, OR 97862

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $2-$3 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now