JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Newberg, OR 97132

Meet Hillary

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My Name is Hillary and I am 19 years old and I'm currently a social work major at George Fox University. I have had quite a bit of experience with children, I have been babysitting since I was eleven years old. I grew up as the oldest child, in a single-family home, helping my mother care for my younger sisters. I have cared for children of all ages from infancy to young adults, both inside of my family and for other families in my community. I have taken several child care training courses, and I'm CPR certified. I am a very tidy person, I do my best to leave your home in as good if not better condition than when I arrived. When babysitting I like to engage children and help them have fun. I am comfortable with pets and have my own transportation. I'm able to assist with Read more childcare, cooking, cleaning, and tutor/ homework help.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hillary doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Social Work

Currently attending George Fox University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Social studies

Share Hillary's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now