Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Portland, OR 97219

Meet Annaleyva

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I pride myself to be a compassionate, warm, loving and dedicated person. I'm a college graduate and a former international flight attendant (my patience is tried and tested). I have a daughter in college and a 5-year-old Pomeranian. =) I've been working with a family for almost 2 years now doing mostly morning care. Next school year, our schedule will move to afternoon care. Freeing my schedule in the morning. Looking for an average of 15 hours a week and a long term arrangement. References available. First Aid & CPR Trained. Reliable Transportation. Organized & Reliable. Clean Driving Record. Mature & Responsible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Annaleyva doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Annaleyva's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now