Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Portland, OR 97225

Meet Jacqueline

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Jackie and I have be working with kids of all ages for a combination of 7+ years. I have worked in various capacities from daycares, schools to special programs. I love working with kids! I’m an extremely caring and bubbly person. I would say I’m a grown kid myself and very silly which makes it all the more enjoyable to get on the same level at the kiddos. As much as I love to have fun I also am able to set appropriate guidelines and boundaries, but always strive to do so in a loving way. I love to do all kinds of activities from hiking to crafts to cooking and love engaging kids in proactive activities like that. I am always open to learning new things as well!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Jacqueline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jacqueline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now