Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Portland, OR 97219

Meet Lulu

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hiya! I’m Lulu, I’m a college student studying infant/childhood Psychology & French, I usually teach soccer in the summer, I’m super energetic and very into sports, dance, and I’m very giggly (the best ab workout!). I’ve taught children of all ages at camps, grown up with many younger siblings and cousins, and I tend to be just as energetic as them and love anything outdoors!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lulu doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Psychology, French

Graduated Lewis & Clark college

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English

Share Lulu's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now