Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Portland, OR 97231

Meet Madeleine

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! As the oldest kid in a family of 9, I've grown up around kids. I love helping kids grow and discover more about themselves and the world around them. For me, this means taking the time to get to know kids as individuals and finding activities that challenge and interest them, whether it be playing sports or doing fun science experiments. I started babysitting when I was 14 and have experience with all age groups. I love spending time with my family, especially my 7-year-old sister, and am in school with the goal of becoming a veterinarian.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Madeleine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Madeleine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now