JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Portland, OR 97233

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets

I am 17 years old, I've babysat about all ages of kids. Ranging from newborns to preteens. I am a older sister of seven 2 boys ages 4, 12 & 5 girls ages 11 months old, 3, 5, 11, & 15. I don't babysit my 15 year old sister nor my 12 year old brother. But the rest of babysat numerous times. I cook, clean, pet sit, housesit, homework help I can do it all. I don't have a car. So, I can try & get a ride or if you can support transportation that would be wonderful.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now