JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Roseburg, OR 97471

Meet Schadler

  • Speaks English and German
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 19 turning 20 in 2019, I have 3 siblings that I take care of while my parents are working or when I am not working part time. I have two brother's and one sister age range from Lincoln age 11 to Mia age 5 and my littlest brother Oliver age 3. I'd say I started gaining experience care of kids and or babies ever since my first brother was born when I was 8. Both of my parent work alot and affording someone to watch the kids can add up. I am not certified but I'm willing to get the certification if there is a job open for me. I enjoy playing with kids and like their imagination. Food preparation or snack time for kids isn't a problem as well as school pick ups or being taken to sporting events and such.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Schadler doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Accounting

Attended Umpqua Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Schadler's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now