Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Salem, OR 97308

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey there! My name is Brittany, and I'm currently a 20 year old full-time dental hygiene student at Oregon Tech on the Chemeketa campus. In high school, I worked in the school's daycare for two periods of the day because I absolutely love children! I've had experience with at least 12 different children at once trying to prepare/set up their lunches, clean-up after them, and mostly develop educational learning activities :) I'm CPR certified! Since I'm in an intense program, I'm looking for a part-time relaxed baby-sitter job. I wouldn't want to work more than twice a week. I'm usually only available in the evenings since I'm in class all day. Weekends would be great. I'm looking for a family that would welcome me with open arms 💕

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now