Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Salem, OR 97305

Meet Ashley

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Iā€™m Ashley and Iā€™m 27 soon to be 28 years old. My experience babysitting goes back to my teenage years. I used to take care of myself and my younger sister after school while my mother was at work and I have babysat for friends and family often over the years. I also took a early childhood education class my senior year in high school in 2009 where we ran an actual preschool in the mornings and cared for them. If you choose me you child or children will be taken care of to the best of my ability and to your requirements. Kids are amazing to me and I have been told by my parents I am great with them. Thank you for considering me to be your sitter. šŸ™‚

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now