Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Salem, OR 97305

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my names Kayla, I’m 18 years old and just graduated high school last year. I have 3 sisters younger than me ranging from 17 to 8 years old. I have always been responsible for my sisters since I was 12 years old. Besides them, I have several family members that have trusted me with their children. I love kids and have always been great with finding fun activities to do indoors and out. I have my own car and would be able to transport to and from school as well as any sporting events necessary. I am a fun, happy, responsible adult that is eager to get started in the childcare business. I guarantee you wouldn’t be disappointed if you gave me the chance to care for your child(ren) Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now