JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Stanfield, OR 97875

Meet Yazzmin

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! FIrst off, I love children, have patience and the heart to look after them. I enjoy sports a lot having played them in high school so the occasional outdoor football or basketball at the end of the cul-de-sac is in my nature. I absolutely enjoy the outdoors and staying active. I'm a sucker for making kids smile and be happy. I babysat for 2 families with 4 kids, and they were sad to see me go off to college! Previous work experience has been a barista at a cafe and an event technician at Washington State University. I also just finished a semester nannying for a family here in Pullman! I am loyal and trustworthy & have a squeaky clean driving record. I look forward to discussing the possibility of being a nanny for your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Washington State University - Pullman

    Washington State University - Pullman

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Yazzmin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Marketing/DTC

Washington State University - Pullman 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Yazzmin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now