JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Ambler, PA 19002

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Rachel and I am a rising senior at the University of Pittsburgh. I am currently pursuing a degree in psychology hoping to work with juveniles within the legal system. I have always loved working with kids and have childcare experience in the realms of babysitting, preschool day care, and day camp. I have worked with children as young as 6 months old and as old as 15 so I am comfortable with a broad age range. I love to spend time outside whether it be playing games in the yard or sitting by the pool. I experience watching kids in several settings which I think makes me a unique babysitter. I have also been working with kids since I was 11 and first started babysitting my neighbors. With a passion for working with kids and psychological background, I think I could provide a lot for families Read more and their children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now