Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Pittsburgh, PA 15202

Meet Nichole

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have always love children. As mentioned previously, I have babysat since I was 16 years old.  I have 3 cousins that are 15, 12, and 8 that I have babysat since birth.  In highschool I spent a summer working at a daycare full time. In college I was a girl scout leader for an area of under priviledged girls. As an adult, I have also babysat.  I taught Sunday School for the 3 and 4 year old class at my church.  I also spent a semester as an assistant youth group leader. I have contemplated going back to school to become a Children's Minister but am still persuing the right oppurtunity for schooling. I am a very creative person.  I love to do crafts.  I also love to dance and the theatre.  Children put a smile on my face. I have been in the hospitality industry since graduating from college.  Read more I work for a software company now, Mon-Fri from 8am to 5pm.  I am available evenings and on weekends for babysitting.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 8/22/2017
  • My availability is valid through 11/21/17

Ratings & reviews

Nichole doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Business Administration and Management

Graduated La Roche College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Nichole's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now