JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Berwick, PA 18603

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Sarah. I am a college student looking for a summer job babysitting/nannying and I have my own transportation. I have experience with many different age groups as well as meal prep, crafts, homework help and much more! During the school year I am a substitute teachers aide in a learning support classroom so I am comfortable working with children with learning/physical disabilities as well! I am available Sunday-Wednesday any hours and on Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays I am available until 3:30 pm. Please message me with questions or opportunities, thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now