Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 56
  • Babysitter in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Meet Jean

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a very expierinced with children, having 5 of my own. My youngest just started college. I have 5 grandchildren. I am only interested in babysitting in my own home in Bethlehem which I do now with my grandchildren that don’t attend school yet. I have many other references. I am excellent with children it has always been my passion. Upon meeting me you will naturally be able to see that. My husband is a educator for 25 years. Note: References provided as needed. Note: Only in my home is care provided

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jean doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs

Education

Art

Keystone College

References

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Jean's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now