Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Meet Evie

  • Comfortable with pets

Big brother to two great siblings, the littlest being three last march. Long experience with childcare in the family home and on and off babysitting jobs in my community. I love kids, and as a studying artist myself I can always find a fun little activity to keep curious kiddos busy. I’m adept at baby care— I think what it takes to keep a baby happy and healthy is most of all patience, and I don’t lose my cool even in the most trying of baby times. I think every kid has a unique personality that comes with unique needs, and I do my best to tune in to what will help each particular child thrive.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Evie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Evie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now