Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 65
  • Babysitter in Bridgeport, PA 19405

Meet Dee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Working for family in Wayne,Pa. For 7 years, also work on call for 4 or more families.l have excellent references, I have never been late, I have never missed work without prior notice, I don't watch tv or take personal calls while at work. I am neat and clean about myself and my surroundings. I also drive children to events,know my way around to numerous sçhools, soccer fields etc.. My best references would be the children I care for. I am gentle and loving but not a pushover. I truly love what I do. I would like a morning position but am open to any hours . I will do some shopping easy meal prep, light cleaning as needed. I am always respectful of your property and your privacy. Thank you for reading my profile. Dee

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Dee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now