JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Centre Hall, PA 16828

Meet Casey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have loved to care for children starting at a young age. When I was younger, I was an assistant camp counselor at Child Development and Family Council of Centre County for one summer. I have been passionate and enthusiastic about working with children. I enjoy helping children learn new things, be inspired, and have fun! I have also helped my friend babysit his nieces and nephews a few times; their ages ranged from about 3 years old to 11. I absolutely love to work with younger individuals. I am a very passionate, energetic, trustworthy, and dependable individual. I am currently a college student at The Pennsylvania State University studying Biobehavioral Health and hope to work with children in the future specifically in a pediatric setting. I have just completely my Freshman year of college, and I will be taking a class over the summer, so I will need some Read more time at night to complete my course. I would love to obtain a babysitting job for the summer to help pay for my college expenses, while doing something I love and am passionate about. I would also be willing to do some housekeeping, if necessary. I believe I would benefit and help any family in need of a caretaker! (:

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Casey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$16/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Biobehavioral Health

Currently attending Pennsylvania State University - Penn State Main Campus

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Casey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now