JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Coaldale, PA 18218

Meet Karen

  • Comfortable with pets

I love kids. I raised my god daughter for first few years of her life. Her mother worked a lot. I potty trained her, taught her how to talk and count. I changed her diapers and bathed her and dressed her and when she got older I helped with homework. Basically I did it all. I love taking care of kids and I never met any that didn’t love me. I am 35 and just looking for make some extra money and I feel spending time with kids would be a wonderful way to do that. I wanted to be a teacher but tuition was too much but ya never know. I would love to be able to bond and watch your child and I just know we will get along wonderfully. Thank you Just text me 570 621 8476 Or email karenlynnmoore@mail.com I ride my bike but it’s no Read more problem for me at all I’m always on time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Karen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Karen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now