JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Cokeburg, PA 15324

Meet Jamie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been babysitting since I was 13 from newborns to teenagers! I have 2 kids of my own! My oldest is 6 years old who is very helpful and who would love a playmate for summer. I also have a 2 1/2 month old girl. I just quit my job to be a stay at home mom so I can basically work anytime! I’m hoping to babysit at my house because I have a ton of toys and I have educational books I can teach the kids! I also have a fence in yard. I also have a playground right across the street from my house I love to walk down to with the kids so they can play! I have a reliable suv so I can do transportation and a spotless driving history! We love animals! I am also responsible, caring, patient individual!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jamie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Social studies

Share Jamie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now