JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Connellsville, PA 15425

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello!!! I'm Jennifer and have been sitting for different families since I was in Highschool. I was the oldest of 4 siblings growing up so I was "on duty" most days. I now have a 3 year old of my own and teach elementary math full time during the school year. I enjoy being with children and young teens of all ages, and will not hesitate to be involved in their activities or offer to pull them out of their boredom with my own games and activities. I love to be outside, enjoy reading, & coloring, and am comfortable around pets. I am only available part time and willing to babysit in your home environment or my own. I tutor as well in the summers. Please don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now