JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Meet Kitt

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Kitt Jordan, I'm 19 years old, and I spend the school year at Seton Hall University as a Diplomacy and International Relations major. I'm home on breaks and during the summer where I live in Cranberry Township. I love reading, board games, and exploring. I have a large extended family with lots of younger children that I care for regularly. I've worked with children ranging from ages 2 to 15. I have a valid driver's license and my own vehicle that can be used for any necessary transportation. I love to enjoy coming up with new things to do, recipes to try, crafts to make, places to go, and games to play. I'm a very organized individual which lends itself to housekeeping chores, following instructions, and the like.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/23/19

Ratings & reviews

Kitt doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kitt's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now