Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Croydon, PA 19021

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Megan. I am a college graduate with an associates degree in early childhood education. I am friendly, helping, crafty, and good with kids of all ages. I come from a family filled with many brothers and sisters, nieces, and nephews. I grew up baby sitting/nannying for all ages. Getting out of the house to face fun is something I love to do as well.I have a car and clean license so I am willing to take kids where they need to be and so on. I love to let the kids feel comfortable and have fun and feel as if im a part of the family. I would love to hear from you if you’re interested so feel free to contact me if you have questions of any kind. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

psychology

Graduated Bucks County Community College

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now