Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Downingtown, PA 19335

Meet Jess

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Jess Ripper! I am currently a student at Penn State studying neuroscience and am looking for babysitting jobs for the summer. I have two years of experience babysitting two young boys. I absolutely love kids and may specialize in pediatrics in the future so would like to get as much experience with kids as possible! I have a golden retriever and a cat, so I'm more than comfortable around all animals. I am available all summer starting mid-May, and plan to get CPR certified as soon as I get home from school. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jess doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Psychology - neuroscience

Currently attending Pennsylvania State University - Penn State Main Campus

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jess's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now