Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Dresher, PA 19025

Meet Lily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi parents! I’m Lily, and I’m a sophomore at Temple U studying Political Science! I have experience babysitting, as a camp counselor, and being the head of a kitchen at an overnight summer camp cooking for 130 kids! I love working with children and have the philosophy that babysitters should be role models for the children they look after. I also have experience with inspiring young girls to be their best selves! I also have 5 years of experience working with and looking after youth with special needs and various disabilities though The Philly Friendship Circle, and have also planned inclusive. events for the special needs community of Philadelphia. My interests include writing, running, cooking, and I love what I study at college! Please contact me if you are looking for a babysitter, I would to work with your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated Temple University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Lily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now