JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Dublin, PA 18917

Meet Carly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, My name is Carly and I’m 18 years old! I love being around children and super easy to get along with. My hours are very flexible as I’d work around your schedule ! I love staying active so I can assure you that your children will never be unsatisfied while in my care. In the past I’ve babysat for family members and I’ve been told I work very well with children. I got my certification in my babysitting alittle over 4 years ago! I hope you choose me to care for your children and I can assure you I will be the best fit for your children and their needs! Feel free to message me or email at: Email: carlygibson57@yahoo.com Phone: 267-897-0551

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Carly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$12/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Carly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now