JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Norristown, PA 19403

Meet Justin

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Justin, I'm from East Norriton PA, and I'm currently a senior in high school. There are a few character traits and interest I'd like to share if you'd take the time to continue reading. I'm very good at relating to others, being social: active, creative, competitive, I'm also a quick learner, and great at problem solving. A few things you should know about me are, I like to be well organized and prepared. I enjoy being ahead of scheduled and have everything set and mapped out. I like to set realistic and ideal goals and making sure I meet them on a personal deadline. Most importantly, I love to explore, I like to find new things: whether its how something works, or a new way to solve a problem; I just enjoy adapting and applying different skills to different tasks. I think that indulgence has helped Read more me become a dynamic person, peer, and leader. Just a few other things, I'm a lacrosse and football player, I love animals, and work well with people, and children. Most of the jobs I've held require quality customer service and getting to know people.. I've been playing both for twelve and ten years. I'm also an Intern at my local orthodontist. I'm very hands on, active, and a quality thinker, but outside of that I love to be social and have fun. I'm a huge movie and sports watcher, I like classic video games, and I have a wide range of taste in music. If you have any questions or comments, please contact me by email: jpearson19@gmail.com. Thanks,

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Justin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$18/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • Essay writing

Share Justin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now