JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in East Stroudsburg, PA 18302

Meet Joana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! my name is Joana Opong-Duah, I'm a rising sophomore at the University of Delaware. Throughout my life I've been very involved in many different activities including, track & field, soccer, cheerleading, Big Brother Big Sister, 2 different mentoring programs, Special olympics, culture fairs and more. As the oldest of 4 kids I have a lot of experience with many different age groups. Along with taking care of my siblings I have also babysat many of my younger cousins and a few of the kids at my church as well. I have never received a negative review from the parents of the kids I babysit and they are always beyond impressed with my ability to work with children. I am a very friendly person and work well with kids, I will be able to keep kids entertained with both physical and educational activities, I can prepare food for kids, as Read more well as take care of any pets in the home. Thank you for giving me this opportunity, you won't regret it.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Joana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Joana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now