JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Erie, PA 16508

Meet Brianna

  • Comfortable with pets

I love kids. They are our future (literally!). Kids have this amazing ability to see the world for the magical place it actually is and, sometimes, we as adults lose that ability. I do not have experience with disabled kids or twins, however, if you would like to set up a trial run (SUPERVISED or UNSUPERVISED), I am okay with that. I am not easily grossed out, so the boogies, dirty diapers, and throw up will not be an issue. I seem like a pushover, but I can be firm when needed. I believe if you treat a kid like the adult you want them to be, they will become that adult later in life. Which is why if I have to correct a child, I get down to their level, I use a calm, steady voice, and I just talk to them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$12/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now