Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Erie, PA 16506

Meet Laura

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have grown up with 2 sisters my whole life and have worked with kids since I have been about 10 years old. I've worked soccer camps every summer and have pursued my love for working with children and teaching into college. I have just finished my students teaching in a kindergarten class but was placed in 4th grade before that. With that, I have worked with children from 3 to my age all throughout my life! I was a three sport athlete in high school and I just finished playing 4 years of college soccer. With that, I love being outside and getting a lot of exercise but I am also a kid at heart and heavily enjoy playing board games, doing puzzles, and coloring!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Laura doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Laura's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now