Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Finleyville, PA 15332

Meet Mckenzie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I have worked with children my entire life. I have two younger brothers, who I live with, so I know the ins and outs of a teenager (besides myself) and a little guy in elementary school. I also have a niece and two nephews, who I watch constantly and the three of them are all under the age of 3, so I'm experienced with babies. When I get my own house, after college and getting a good job, I would like to own at least 5 dogs, a few cats, and a pig, so I love animals as well. I've had my license for over 2 years now and I have my own car so transporting is never an issue. I danced, taught, & worked at a dance studio for 15+ years so I work with kids all ages all the time. Any time there is a child in Read more need, I help. Any time there is a baby, I love holding and playing with them. I'm a great candidate because I just graduated high school, so children might be more comfortable talking to someone young and hanging out with someone closer to their age. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mckenzie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mckenzie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now