Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Gettysburg, PA 17325

Meet Catherine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is cassie Lewis. I'm a stay at home mom looking to make a lil extra to help out my family. I have two children ages 17 and 4. I'm happily married to my high school sweetheart. My experience in child care includes the following: two child care classes 4 months long each, 1 years worth of babysitting a 10 year old girl, 4 years working with pre k-6 grade students and the obvious taking care of my own. I love children. It would be great for my daughter to have another child around. At my old church I volunteered to work with the children while parents went to listen to pastor and I just yesterday signed up to do the same at our new church.I make hand made jewelry and I'm a nail tech occasionally. Your welcome to call,email or text me. 7177520511 I'm very happy to Read more respond.i put down 6-10 in how much I want an hour only because I had to purt something there. I will work with you no worries. I hope your having a great day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Catherine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$6-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Catherine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now