JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Gibsonia, PA 15044

Meet Angelina

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Angelina! I just graduated from the University of Pittsburgh with my B. S. degree in Applied Developmental Psychology and am about to begin my 1 year graduate program to receive my Masters of Education degree in Instruction and Learning to be certified to teach pre-k to grade 4 and special education (pre-k to grade 8). I have a strong passion for working with children and have a lot of experience. I began babysitting family members at a very young age, taught at a preschool for a year, worked at a daycare for 2 years, have experience working with children ages 3-21 in the classroom, and was full time nanny the last 2 summers. I also have all of my clearances that I would be more than happy to provide you with! My availability is as follows: May- Monday-Friday, all month→ June- Mondays and Fridays only, all Read more month→ July- Monday-Friday, all month→ August- Monday-Friday, till August 26th

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Available to start on 4/30/2019
  • My availability is valid through 7/29/19

Ratings & reviews

Angelina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs

Education

B.S. in Applied Developmental Psychology, working towards M. Ed. in instruction and Learning

University of Pittsburgh - Main Campus 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Angelina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now