JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Glenshaw, PA 15116

Meet Brian

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Brian Colarusso. I am 19 years old and live in Shaler Township. I have watched kids of all ages for family friends, neighbors, etc. I have my own car and a flexible schedule. I get along with kids very easily and am passionate about ensuring their safety and happiness. I come from a family with 5 kids so I am prepared for just about anything that could happen whilst babysitting. I graduated from Shaler Area High School with a 4.3 GPA and currently attend Oberlin College (a top 50 university) where I play football and maintain a 3.8 GPA. I have played sports my entire life (Baseball, Basketball, Football, Wrestling, Soccer) so I would be happy to play all sorts of games with your children and make sure they have some fun. I also love cooking so I could make meals for you me children if need Read more be. I am easy to get along with and am a responsible young adult looking to make some extra money for college.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Economics

Currently attending Oberlin College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now