JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Glenside, PA 19038

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Emily and I have been babysitting off and on for 4 years now. I am good with all ages, and all genders.  I go to Temple University and I will be on break from now until January 22nd, so I am looking for a babysitting job that will last that long. I usually babysit around 3 kids at a time, although i could do more or less. I have babysat for all ages, from 6 months old to 12 years old. I love kids. I played sports my whole life- soccer and swimming are my favorites so coaching and lessons are possible too. My major here at temple is art, so Im also pretty good at arts and crafts.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graphic Design

Temple University

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now