JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Hanover, PA 17331

Meet Brigitte

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. My name is Brigitte. I live in South Hanover by Park Hills School. I have been caring for children in my home for over two years but I have been a stay at home parent for 5 years. I have 3 children ages 10,5,and 3. Before my stay at home days I worked in the pharmacy department at John's Hopkins. My code training and CPR aren't current but I remember how to do both. I have my child background clearance and criminal background check. I have openings for both after school and summer care. I do provide an after school snack. For full time care I provide lunch and two snacks. My family is allergic to dairy so if your child would like something with dairy I ask that you provide it. Our home has a fenced in yard with large playset. We also have two cats and a Read more rabbit.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brigitte doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$4-$6/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Seizures

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Brigitte's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now