JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Holtwood, PA 17532

Meet Riley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have a lot of experience with kids from ages 5 months to 14 years old through babysitting, full-time nannying and working with kids on various mission trips. I love reading, hiking, outside games, and crafts (even though I am not very good at them). I am easy going and energetic and can keep up with the most wild child. I am a senior psychology major at West Chester University and hope to be a children's counselor after grad school. I have my cpr and first aid training and all criminal background checks available. I really hope you consider me and if you'd like to set up an interview or a time to meet you can email me through here or at rt874542@wcupa.edu.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Riley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

References

Share Riley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now