JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Babysitter in Horsham, PA 19044

Meet Diane

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Looking for Summer 2018 Employment ================================= I have been working for a family as a caregiver for after-school care, for a 12-year-old and a 10. Picking them up from school, preparing dinner and driving them to swim practice. I am able to provide a reference from that family.) I currently work at a middle school as a recess aide and have all of the necessary school clearances to work with children. I love working with children of all ages. Hourly rate is negotiable. I am 56 years old. I have two kids, an 18-year-old boy who is graduating high school and a 20-year-old girl who is a sophomore in college. I have been working as a childcare giver for a total of 15 years (12 years in two middle schools and 3 years as an After-School Caregiver). I love dogs and am comfortable working in a home for people who Read more have them. I have 3 dogs as my own (2 Labs and a BichPoo).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings

Ratings & reviews

Diane doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Office Science

Graduated Community College of Philadelphia 1981

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Diane's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now