Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Hummelstown, PA 17036

Meet Shelby

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Shelby, and I will be a senior at Penn State in the fall. I am majoring in Psychology and double minoring in Child Maltreatment and Advocacy Studies, as well as Human Development and Family Studies. I have had several years of experience babysitting, and have had several years of clinical experience working with kids of all ages. Working with children is my passion. I hope I can help meet your babysitting needs this summer!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Shelby doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Shelby's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now