JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Sarah and I am a high school graduate. I currently am a senior at Temple University and studying Public Relations. I am looking to help out mothers and fathers who need a little break/need to run errands! I became a nanny starting at the age of 18. I started babysitting for a family in my neighborhood when the children were 8 years old, 10 years old, and 11 years old. I also come from a large family so I have a ton of experience being around children! I became a babysitter because I love working with children and helping them out when they are in need of something. I am a dependable and responsible person with a flexible schedule that will be able to take care of your children. If you would like to know more information about me, please feel free to contact me by phone Read more or by email!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Public Relations

Currently attending Temple University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now