JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Indiana, PA 15701

Meet Lily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Lily, and I am already very eager to be in touch with you and your kiddos! I recently graduated from Clarion University with my bachelors degree in Speech Language Pathology and Audiology, with a concussion management certification. I will be returning to Clarion in the fall to obtain my Masters Degree in Communication Sciences and Disorders, so that I can obtain my licence as a Speech Language Pathologist. Ideally I would love to work in Early Intervention or Concussion/ TBI rehabilitation! I have several years of experience working with children of all ages. I began babysitting when I was thirteen years old, and have continued to this day for a few different families in the area! While attending college full time, I work at Creative Kids day care, in Clarion. At the daycare, I frequently work with children as young as three months, and as old Read more as sixth grade! I have reliable transportation, experience cooking and serving meals or snacks, and am creative when keeping kids busy, especially during these summer months away from school!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now